Flexible packaging

Other industry and related links

Environmental education and public awareness
Training
Printing
Packaging design
Packaging users
Packaging machinery
Packaging trade journals  
Packaging trade shows
Paper industry journals
Plastics industry journals
Waste industry journals
Research consultants
Government contacts
Directories


Environmental education and public awareness
Child-Safe Packaging Group www.childsafepackagingroup.com
INCPEN (Industry Council for Packaging and the Environment) www.incpen.org
P I Global www.piglobal.com
Saferpak Limited www.saferpak.com
WRAP (Waste and Resources Action Programme) www.wrap.org.uk

Back to top

Training
IOP: The Packaging Society www.iom3.org/packaging/

Back to top

Printing
British Printing Industries Federation (BPIF) www.britishprint.com

Back to top

Packaging design
Nampak, Education Zone www.bottle2bottle.com
PI Global www.piglobal.com

Back to top

Packaging users
British Retail Consortium www.brc.org.uk
Food and Drink Federation www.fdf.org.uk
British Soft Drinks Association www.britishsoftdrinks.com
Cosmetics, Toiletries and Perfumery Association www.ctpa.org.uk
Institute of Grocery Distribution www.igd.com
British Brands Group www.britishbrandsgroup.com
British Contract Manufacturers and Packers Association www.bcmpa.org.uk

Back to top

Packaging Machinery
Processing & Packaging Machinery Association www.ppma.co.uk

Packaging trade journals
Packaging News www.packagingnews.co.uk
Packaging Today www.packagingtoday.co.uk
Packaging Strategies (USA) www.packstrat.com
Print Week www.printweek.com
Packaging Gazette www.onecoms.co.uk
Retail Packaging www.retailpackagingmag.co.uk
Webpackaging www.webpackaging.com

Back to top

Packaging trade shows
EasyFairs http://www.easyfairs.com/shows/
Food and Beverages Packaging Innovation www.ficonferences.com/foodpackaging

Back to top

Paper industry journals
Converting Today www.convertingtoday.co.uk
International Paper Board Industry www.brunton.co.uk
Folding Carton Industry www.brunton.co.uk
Board Converting News www.brunton.co.uk
Corrugated Today www.brunton.co.uk

Back to top

Plastics industry journals
Plastics and Rubber Weekly (PRW) www.prw.com
Plastics in Packaging www.plasticsinpackaging.com

Back to top

Waste industry journals
Lets Recycle www.letsrecycle.com
Materials Recycling Weekly www.rwmexhibition.com
Recovered Fibre News www.brunton.co.uk
Warmer Bulletin www.residua.com

Back to top

Research consultants
Faraday Packaging Partnership www.faradaypackaging.com
Landell Mills Marketpower www.landell-mills.com
PIRA International www.pira.co.uk
PricewaterhouseCoopers www.pwc.co.uk

Back to top

Government contacts
Business, Innovation and Skills www.bis.gov.uk
Environment (DEFRA) www.defra.gov.uk
Environment Agency www.environment-agency.gov.uk
Waste Recycling (WRAP) www.wrap.org.uk
The Carbon Trust www.carbontrust.co.uk

Back to top

Directories
Businessmagnet – Industry Associations Program www.businessmagnet.co.uk

Back to top